Group

The following fax number applies to all members of this group: +49 (0)201 183-6672. For easy navigation through our floor, please refer to this layout plan.

First Name Surname Position Telephone eMail Address Room
Bornemann Lea PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 lea.bornemann@uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Erler Kathrin Medical Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 kathrin.buffen@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Günther Anne Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 anne.guenther@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Gunzer Matthias Group Leader +49 (0)201 183-6640 matthias.gunzer@uni-due.de S05 V01 E29
Hasenberg Anja Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-6673 anja.hasenberg@uni-due.de S05 V01 E63
Hasenberg Mike Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-6643 mike.hasenberg@uni-due.de S05 V01 E24
Henneberg Sophie PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 sophie.henneberg@uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Juditzki Mia Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 mia.juditzki@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Kraus Andreas Technical Assistent +49 (0)201 183-6671 andreas.kraus@uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Merz Simon PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 simon.merz@uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Neumann Franziska PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 franziska.neumann@uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Otto Lucas PhD Student +49 (0)201 183-6675 lucas.otto@uni-due.de S05 V01 E39
Schefczyk Stefan Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 stefan.schefczyk@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Schuster Marc Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-6673 marc.schuster@uni-due.de S05 V01 E63
Sobczak Charlyn Student +49 (0)201 183-6672 charlyn.sobczak@stud.uni-due.de S05 V01 E51a
Weski Juliane Post Doc +49 (0)201 183-2375 juliane.weski@uni-due.de S05 V01 E24
Wierzchowski Kamilla Secretary +49 (0)201 183-6641 kamilla.wierzchowski@uni-due.de S05 V01 E27